Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

04 October 2022 - 04 October 2025
04 October 2022 - 04 October 2025
02Dec
Friday, December 02, 2022 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
02Dec
Friday, December 02, 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Rocking Rooster Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
03Dec
Saturday, December 03, 2022 07:30pm - 10:30pm
Central Valley Squares Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
04Dec
Sunday, December 04, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hayloft Steppers Square Dance Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
04Dec
Sunday, December 04, 2022 - Friday, December 09, 2022 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
05Dec
Monday, December 05, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
07Dec
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
07Dec
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 - Friday, December 09, 2022 07:00pm - 09:15pm
Heel & Toe Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
07Dec
Wednesday, December 07, 2022 07:30pm - 10:00pm
Hobomock Hoedowners Dance Lessons
Level:  Category: Club Dance
08Dec
Thursday, December 08, 2022 07:30pm - 10:30pm
Glastonbury Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
09Dec
Friday, December 09, 2022 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
10Dec
Saturday, December 10, 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
Town Howlers Club Dances
Level:  Category: Club Dance
11Dec
Sunday, December 11, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Hayloft Steppers Square Dance Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
11Dec
Sunday, December 11, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
12Dec
Monday, December 12, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class