View Lessons, Classes & Demo Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

07 February 2023 - 07 February 2026
07 February 2023 - 07 February 2026
01May
Monday, May 01, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
03May
Wednesday, May 03, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
05May
Friday, May 05, 2023 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
07May
Sunday, May 07, 2023 - Friday, May 12, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
08May
Monday, May 08, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
08May
Monday, May 08, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Swinging Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
10May
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
12May
Friday, May 12, 2023 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
14May
Sunday, May 14, 2023 - Friday, May 19, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
15May
Monday, May 15, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
15May
Monday, May 15, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Swinging Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
16May
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Rocking Rooster Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
17May
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
19May
Friday, May 19, 2023 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
21May
Sunday, May 21, 2023 - Friday, May 26, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class