View Lessons, Classes & Demo Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

07 February 2023 - 07 February 2026
07 February 2023 - 07 February 2026
22May
Monday, May 22, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
22May
Monday, May 22, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Swinging Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
24May
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
26May
Friday, May 26, 2023 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
28May
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - Friday, June 02, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
29May
Monday, May 29, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
29May
Monday, May 29, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Swinging Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
31May
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
04Jun
Sunday, June 04, 2023 - Friday, June 09, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
05Jun
Monday, June 05, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
07Jun
Wednesday, June 07, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
11Jun
Sunday, June 11, 2023 - Friday, June 16, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
12Jun
Monday, June 12, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
12Jun
Monday, June 12, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Swinging Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
14Jun
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class