Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Date Range View

27 November 2022 - 27 November 2025
27 November 2022 - 27 November 2025
25Jan
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
25Jan
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:30pm - 10:00pm
Hobomock Hoedowners Dance Lessons
Level:  Category: Club Dance
27Jan
Friday, January 27, 2023 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
29Jan
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - Friday, February 03, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
30Jan
Monday, January 30, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
30Jan
Monday, January 30, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Swinging Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
01Feb
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
01Feb
Wednesday, February 01, 2023 07:30pm - 10:00pm
Hobomock Hoedowners Dance Lessons
Level:  Category: Club Dance
03Feb
Friday, February 03, 2023 06:30pm - 09:00pm
Alfred Square and Round Dancers WORKSHOP
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
03Feb
Friday, February 03, 2023 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Rocking Rooster Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
04Feb
Saturday, February 04, 2023 07:30pm - 10:30pm
Central Valley Squares Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
05Feb
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - Friday, February 10, 2023 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Town Howlers Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
06Feb
Monday, February 06, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
08Feb
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
08Feb
Wednesday, February 08, 2023 07:30pm - 10:00pm
Hobomock Hoedowners Dance Lessons
Level:  Category: Club Dance