Connecticut Events

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

October 04, 2022
October 04, 2022
01Oct
Saturday, October 01, 2022 07:30pm - 10:30pm
Central Valley Squares Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
03Oct
Monday, October 03, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
05Oct
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
07Oct
Friday, October 07, 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Rocking Rooster Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
08Oct
Saturday, October 08, 2022 07:30pm - 10:30pm
Glastonbury Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
10Oct
Monday, October 10, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
12Oct
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
15Oct
Saturday, October 15, 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
Square Bear Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
17Oct
Monday, October 17, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
18Oct
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:30pm - 09:00pm
Rocking Rooster Class/Workshop
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
19Oct
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
21Oct
Friday, October 21, 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Rocking Rooster Club Dance
Level:  Category: Club Dance
24Oct
Monday, October 24, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
26Oct
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Glastonbury Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class
30Oct
Sunday, October 30, 2022 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Halloween Howl
Level:  Category: Major Event
31Oct
Monday, October 31, 2022 07:00pm - 09:00pm
Central Valley Squares Lessons
Level:  Category: Lessons / Class